lotd#17

snapshot_004

As the new year approaches, I have been doing a lot of reflecting, that’s normal this time of year right?  I’m quietly confident that the vast majority of people have been having a think about stuff that’s happened in 2016 good and bad, I thought about stuff I could have handled better  and stuff I wish hadn’t happened, but then I gave myself a few swift slaps and snapped myself out of the negative back to the positive. A lot of good has happened to me in 2016, a few things will be changing early 2017 but im not phased as things happen for a reason. So Happy New Year all.

Picture location –  wholewheat.

snapshot_005

The Shizzle:

Hat:  RO – Hifi – Classics – White

Head:  Catwa -Justin

Eyes:   Ikon – Odyssey Eyes – Chocolate

Piercings:  Punch – Sucked – Male

Body:  Signature – Gianni

Jacket:  NU– Coquette Coat Black – & Jersey & Scarf Addon @mom

Cuff:  NU– Forearm Belt @mom

Jeans:   Excellence Pants – ego

Boots:  Deadwool – Ulrich boots  – dark grey

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Kess Crystal says:

    Well I am glad for 2016 as I met you this year! ❤

    Like

    1. you sure that’s a good thing 🙂 i’m glad i met you too because my blog would still be pants!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment